Monday, May 3, 2010

The Cosmic Body ( Vishwarupa) VII: WS 91: Bhagvad Gita for Managing Self

When the ego drops, and the thoughts of the mind, dissolves then one experience, the splendor of thousand suns . It is the experience, when the mind reaches the sahasdara, which is the highest chakra of the human body. If the splendor of a thousand suns, were to blaze out at once (simultaneously) in the sky, that would be the splendor of that mighty Being (great soul) .

If we look at the modern discoveries quantum of mechanics, then we can see, that whole universe is nothing but spells of energy in an endless motion on following domains .

1.Physical domain – The Domain of sense mind – waking state
2.Qunatum Domain – The domain of energy – Dreaming state
3.Void Domain – The domain of nothingness – Deep sleep states

When we try to move through the experience . There are two stages of this experience

1.First stage is the Nirvana – The Consciousness of Nothingness
2.Second stage is the Cosmic consciousness

In the first level your ego is dropped, and as your ego is dropped you experience a thoughtless state, and from there you move to the next stage, and there you reach to cosmic consciousness .So when you move to the cosmic consciousness, you experience the thousand sun at a single moment, lightening your inner sky . Once this thousand sun, ligtens up, you start moving towards a unified consciousness which was mentioned by Sanjaya . In that unified consciousness, it seems that the whole universe is resting. That is exactly the form of cosmic vision shown to Arjuna by Lord Krishna.

No comments: